Sweet Surrender   Leave a comment

Has ever been a place like home?
To feel so free, and you be with me
To surrender into your arms,

And finally forget about our lifes;
And I came, into you, smilin’n’askin’
Could you show me again the peace?
Could you give me again your sweet,
Sweet, sweet surrender?

Life’s not anymore the same again
Thanks God we’re here together
I’ll always be like I was your fan
And I wanna be for forever

The way you touch me
The way you stare at me
The way you love me
Can’t take it for granted

And I came, into you, smilin’n’askin’
Could you show me again the peace?
Could you give me again your sweet,
Sweet, sweet surrender?

My dreams, my smile, my whole life
Not only from what I have, but even all
I could ever have; the only I can see
Is your dreamy smile for me

The way you touch me
The way you stare at me
The way you love me
Can’t take it for granted

And I came, into you, smilin’n’askin’
Could you show me again the peace?
Could you give me again your sweet,
Sweet, sweet surrender?

Publicado 07/10/2010 por Abigobaldo em dorgas

Deixe um comentário

